欢迎来到马拉喀什别墅!

这里是天堂!欢迎您来到马拉喀什别墅。别墅时尚、优美、轻松的氛围给您带来轻松的享受。穿过摩洛哥风格的拱门进入凉爽的石头庭院,您会马上放松下来。马拉喀什别墅舒适而优雅的环境就是您在假期想要的体验。悠闲奢华、海景尽收眼底。美丽的日落是马拉喀什别墅更具魅力。

这个著名的滨海别墅位于私属的兰哥斯达海滩,尽享哥斯达黎加太平洋海岸的迷人景色。兰哥斯达海滩提供精致美食,毗邻世界著名的冲浪场塔马林多,步行即可抵达钓鱼和其他海洋运动项目。

如果您喜欢在别墅周围探索,这里有无限可能;瑜伽、沙滩漫步、私人厨师和潮汐池均开放。躺在露台上遮阳伞下,聆听大海的涛声,一边享受按摩,一边欣赏兰哥斯达海滩的日落。在马拉喀什别墅,我们最大的愿望是您可享受舒适和放松。马拉喀什别墅内有闪光的无边泳池,可尽览太平洋全景。平坦的门廊和户外淋浴让这里成为夜间海滩散步休闲的绝佳场所。马拉喀什别墅有一条安静的走廊,远离喧嚣,为房客提供静谧的假期。来享受“纯甄别墅”吧,哥斯达黎加以此为傲。空气清新,水质洁净,生活幸福。如想远离尘世享受2人世界,或庆祝婚礼及其他特殊活动,这里是完美之选。

请到美丽的哥斯达黎加体验华丽的住宿。我们邀请您来亲自体验,感受马拉喀什别墅出现在旅游、婚礼和建筑杂志上的原因。秀美和优雅的住宅造就了惊艳的别墅度假时光,而哥斯达黎加提供无可媲美的乐趣。马拉喀什别墅的员工友好、敬业、乐于为您服务。工作人员竭尽所能让您享受愉快时光:他们在有所需时效劳;其余时间则绝不打扰。别墅经理在宾客服务和礼宾服务方面非常专业。每天检查,确保您拥有完美假期,您再无他求。马拉喀什别墅的保安队伍24小时服务,为您保驾护航。这座别墅的安全记录无可挑剔。期待您的光临!

查詢在線

運動釣魚

世界上最好的馬林魚捕撈全年捕撈
旗魚,馬林魚,roosterfish和超過25種其他運動魚類

樹頂樹冠之旅

旅遊持續約兩小時(視團體規模而定)
在自然棲息地看猴子和其他野生動物t

高爾夫球

幾個世界級的錦標賽高爾夫球場距離酒店不到一小時路程

关于别墅

马拉喀什别墅无与伦比,是哥斯达黎加最重要的房地产项目,由著名的建筑师Abraham Valenzuela设计。别墅占地10000平方英尺,傍海而建,灵感源自摩洛哥宏伟的宫殿。铺设了意大利大理石地面,30英尺的拱形吊顶,手工打造的栏杆和木工装饰,以及富有艺术气息的厨房,这个豪华住宅(豪华度假别墅)的每一处细节都很到位。

+ 閱讀更多

特徵

  • 共有5間臥室; 1間豪華套房,2間主套房,
    賓館設有主套房和一室公寓。
  • 共有6間浴室; 5間套房浴室。 一個
    生活區外的化妝間。
  • 舒適的家
    可容納10位客人。
  • 婚禮策劃和婚禮派對住宿。
  • 美食廚房,健身室,
    室外淋浴,無邊泳池,安全,圍牆入口
    和車道,私人海灘,電話,傳真,無線網絡。

Villa Marrakech - Luxury Villa Home & Family Vacation Rental Costa Rica

Bienvenido a Villa Marrakech!

This is paradise! We want to welcome you to Villa Marrakech. The villa has a Chic, Polished, Barefoot vibe that will immediately relax you. As you step through the Moroccan-inspired archways into the cool stone interior of the residence, you will feel at rest. The comfortable, but elegant feel of Villa Marrakech is what you have been wanting in a vacation. The laid-back luxury, the panoramic ocean views. The gorgeous sunsets are all part of the charm you will find at Villa Marrakech.

This prestigious beachfront Villa is located on the private Playa Langosta. Offers stunning views of Costa Rica’s Pacific Coast. Playa Langosta is adjacent to the world-famous surf breaks of Tamarindo with fine dining, fishing and all ocean sports within walking distance.

If you prefer to stay around the Villa, the possibilities for relaxation are endless; Yoga, Beach Walks, Private Chef and tide-pools exploration are all available. Please enjoy a massage on the terrace while listening to the crash of the ocean or lounge on the canopied daybed while watching the sunset over Playa Langosta. At Villa Marrakech, your comfort and relaxation are our priority. Villa Marrakech has a shimmering infinity pool with panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean. The tiled-entry and outdoor shower make this a perfect spot for an evening dip after a walk on the beach. Villa Marrakech is located on a quiet corridor away from it all. Provides a serene and authentic vacation. Come and enjoy the “Pura Vida”. That Costa Rica prizes. The pure life of clean air, clean water and happy living. The villa is a special vacation for 2 people hoping to get away or can host many more if celebrating a wedding or special occasion.

Please come enjoy a truly magnificent home in beautiful Costa Rica. We invite you to see why Villa Marrakech has been featured in travel, wedding and architectural magazines. The beauty and relaxed elegance of the residence make for an amazing villa vacation, while the pleasures of Costa Rica will leave you amazed. The staff at Villa Marrakech is friendly, dedicated and happy to serve you. The staff will make your stay as enjoyable as possible: they are there if you need them, absent if you do not. The Villa Manager has an impeccable reputation for guest care and concierge services. Daily checks ensure that your vacation is perfect. You want for nothing. Villa Marrakech has a 24-hour security team for your safety and comfort. The villa enjoys a spotless safety record. We look forward to your stay with us!

INQUIRES

Sport Fishing

Some of the finest marlin fishing in the world, caught year-round
Sailfish, marlin, roosterfish, and more than 25 other varieties of sport fish

Treetop Canopy Tour

Tour lasts approximately two hours (depending on group size)
See monkeys and other wildlife in their natural habitat

Golf

Several world class championship golf courses are less than one hour away

ABOUT THE VILLA

Designed by acclaimed architect Abraham Valenzuela. Villa Marrakech is without equal and undoubtedly the premier estate in all of Costa Rica. The villa is a 10,000 square foot, custom, beachfront estate inspired by the grand palaces of Morocco. Boasting Italian marble floors, 30 foot vaulted ceilings, hand-crafted railings and mill work and a state-of-the-art kitchen, no detail has been omitted in this luxury residence.

+ read more

FEATURES

  • A total of 5 bedrooms; 1 Grand Suite, 2 Master Suites,
    Guest House with Master Suite and Studio Apartment.
  • A total of 6 bathrooms; 5 in-suite bathrooms. A
    powder room off the living-area.
  • The home comfortably
    sleeps 10 guests.
  • Wedding Planning and Wedding Party Lodging.
  • Gourmet Kitchen, Workout Room,
    Outdoor Shower, Infinity Pool, Security, Walled Entry
    and Driveway, Private Beach, Phone, Fax, WIFI.
  • Full-time staff includes Villa Manager, housekeeper, and security Available upon request: Transportation Services, Personal Trainer, Private Chef, Party Planning, Personal Masseuse, Yoga Instructor, Surf Lessons and Surf Board Rental, Golf Instruction and Reservations