哥斯达黎加房屋出租
八月 5, 2017

哥斯达黎加家庭旅行必住的豪华别墅

哥斯达黎加是一片神奇的土地,有原始的海滩、热带雨林、火山(家庭旅行),位于中美洲的心脏地带。这里是探险者的乐园。小镇同时与太平洋和加勒比海相接。水中生态系统和美丽的黑白沙滩为游客提供了完美休闲时光。哥斯达黎加为喜欢冒险的游客提供了很多选择,有多种体育活动,如皮划艇、漂流、浮潜、冲浪和钓鱼。从奇里波的高峰上俯瞰加勒比海和太平洋的全景会让您着迷。在绿松石色的大海和遍布餐厅的海滩边放空自己,是一生中的美好经历。

豪华别墅 – 哥斯达黎加海滩度假村

这个私人天堂应该有豪华别墅,马拉喀什别墅就是可以满足需求的海滩度假胜地。它由广受赞誉的Abraham Valenzuela设计,占地10000平方英尺,临海而建,灵感来自于摩洛哥宏伟的宫殿,采用意大利大理石地板、漂亮的天花板和手工制作的栏杆,并引以为傲。穿过拱门,房屋会让您体验到轻松愉快的氛围。

luxury villas

马拉喀什别墅富丽堂皇和贵族气派吸引了每一位游客。迷人、艺术化的海洋景色与惊艳的日落让每一位马拉喀什别墅的房客痴迷。这座临海高端别墅位于私人的兰哥斯达海滩,游客可欣赏哥斯达黎加太平洋海岸的壮观景色。塔马林多的冲浪场与兰哥斯达的其他项目距离很近,如海洋运动、钓鱼和优雅的餐厅。

别墅包括1个大套房、5间卧室、主套房、1个音像室、1个客房、套内卫生间、健身区、豪华厨房、1个私人海滩,无边泳池和1个全职员工设施,确保居住舒适、交通便利。客人的舒适是马拉喀什别墅的首要目标。如果您想呆在别墅里,不太喜欢旅行,可选择瑜伽课程进行放松。这座别墅有资深瑜伽教练。在露台上按摩或在沙滩上漫步同样使人清爽。波光粼粼的无边泳池让您尽览美妙的全景。

马拉喀什别墅有一个僻静的走廊,确保宁静的家庭度假环境。这里的空气非常清新,可舒缓感官,带来幸福生活。别墅课举行婚礼或特殊活动,如生日聚会和周年纪念。打算独处或希望远离忙碌生活的夫妇一定要去哥斯达黎加的这座别墅。别墅优雅轻松的环境和美丽的小镇会让度假的家庭为之惊叹。员工非常友好、敬业,随时准备为您服务。他们将确保您入住过程轻松愉快。

Comments are closed.

Costa Rica Family Vacation - Luxury Villa - All Inclusive Resorts
home rent costa rica
Houses for Rent Costa Rica
August 5, 2017

Luxury Villa for Family Vacation in Costa Rica

luxury villas

Costa Rica is a stunning land of pristine beaches, rainforests, volcanoes ( for Family Vacation)and is situated at the heart of Central America. It is a great place for the adventure seekers. Town’s boundary touches both the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea. The aquatic ecosystem and the beautiful black and white sand beaches provide a perfect relaxation time to the travelers. Costa Rica has to offer a lot to the adventure loving tourists and one can choose from a variety of sporting activities such as kayaking, rafting, snorkeling, surfing and sport fishing. The panoramic view of the Caribbean Sea and the Pacific Ocean from the lofty peaks of Cerro Chirripo will leave you spellbound. Relaxing by the beaches with the turquoise seas and a string of restaurants is an experience of a lifetime.

Luxury Villas – Beach Resort in Costa Rica

This private paradise calls for a luxury villa to stay in and Villa Marrakech is one such beach resort. It is designed by the highly acclaimed Abraham Valenzuela and is a 10,000 sq feet seaside estate that is inspired by the magnificent palaces of Morocco. It boasts of Italian marble floors, beautiful ceilings, and hand-crafted railings. The estate has a polished and relaxed vibe as you step in through archways.

luxury villas

The opulent and aristocratic touch of Villa Marrakech is what every tourist desires when on a vacation. The charming and artistic view of the ocean with the breathtaking sunsets is bound to leave everyone spellbound at Villa Marrakech. This exalted Villa facing the beach is situated at the private Playa Langosta, which presents to the travelers a spectacular view of the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica. The surf breaks of Tamarindo are very close to Playa Langosta with a host of ocean sports, fishing and elegant dining restaurants.

The villa consists of a grand suite, 5 bedrooms, master suites, a Studio apartment, a Guest House, in-suite bathrooms, workout area, lavish kitchens, a private beach, infinity pool and a full time staff facility ensuring a good stay and easy transportation. The comfort of the guests is the priority at Villa Marrakech. If you want to stay in the Villa and do not like much traveling, then opting for a yoga session can be relaxing. The villa has skilled yoga instructors. A massage on the terrace or walks on the beach are equally refreshing. The shimmering infinity pool gives a beautiful panoramic view.

Villa Marrakech is situated on a quiet secluded corridor and ensures a serene family vacation. The air is so pure here that it soothes the senses and provides a happy living. The villa hosts wedding events or special occasions like birthday parties and anniversaries. Couples planning to spend some time alone or hoping for an escape from the busy life must visit this villa in Costa Rica. The elegance and relaxed environment of the villa will make for an amazing family vacation and the beauty of town will leave you overwhelmed. The staff is very friendly, dedicated, and always ready to serve you. They will make sure your stay here is as pleasant as possible.

Comments are closed.